CODE LISTINGS
Mitosis Codes
Browse the recorded codes for Mitosis. Each entry shows its source and check date; use the steps below when you try one in the game.
Latest source check: Oct 16, 2026
How to redeemActive codes
Available codes, rewards and source check dates.
| Code | Description | Status |
|---|---|---|
20K | Free rewards; the creator and guide do not specify the reward contents. | Active |
Source checked: Oct 16, 2026 Source detailsSource type: Current creator listing The current creator description for this Roblox experience lists this exact Code and directs players to redeem Codes in the Shop. Active follows the current creator listing; reward contents and expiry are unspecified.
1 recorded event in this entry’s check history. | ||
Update1 | Free rewards; the creator and guide do not specify the reward contents. | Active |
Source checked: Oct 16, 2026 Source detailsSource type: Current creator listing The current creator description for this Roblox experience lists this exact Code and directs players to redeem Codes in the Shop. Active follows the current creator listing; reward contents and expiry are unspecified.
1 recorded event in this entry’s check history. | ||
How to redeem
- Open Mitosis from the linked Roblox experience.
- Open the Shop.
- Find the code redemption menu.
- Enter the exact Code and submit it.
Why a code may not work
- The current creator description lists Update1 and 20K for free rewards. Individual reward contents and expiry are not specified.
- A guide updated October 16, 2026 directs players to the Shop code menu; it does not name the exact button or input labels.
Sources & check history
Sources are listed with their review dates.
The current Fauna Studio description for Universe 10768689412 lists the exact Codes Update1 and 20K and says to redeem them in the shop. It does not specify individual rewards or expiry.
Observed Oct 16, 2026UrGameTips’ guide updated October 16, 2026 lists Update1 and 20K and directs players to open the Shop and find the code redemption menu. The guide identifies the Shop menu but does not name the exact button or input labels.
Observed Oct 16, 2026